Elected by the Congregation

Rebecca Seldomridge, Vice Moderator

Sam Hahn, Clerk

Jean Clark, Treasurer

Marie Fortune, Minister for Worship and Spiritual Development

Gail Ford, Minister for Congregational Life and Care

Sue Peeples, Co-Minister for Justice and Mission

Teri Kelly, Co-Minister for Justice and Mission

Dick Betts, Minister for Physical Resources

Larry Burch, Minister for Financial Resources

Contact Us

We're not around right now, but you can send us an email and we'll be in touch soon.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt